What can manager sub-accounts do
Manager sub-users have the opportunity not only to view, but also to edit main project settings, including:
- add/delete keywords;
- choose search engines for analysis;
- change the check frequency
- change the search check depth
- edit the order of projects or keyword groups;
- export project data;
- add projects (if allowed by the administrator);
- delete projects (including projects created by other sub-users and administrator)
All the changes that sub-users can make to projects relate primarily to the Rank Tracker tool. You can provide access to other modules as you deem appropriate. All these settings are available during sub-account creation and for existing accounts.
Under sub-user profile settings, you can change the password, language, give access to necessary sections and tools, set account and budget limits or change the status of the account to "the client".
What can client sub-accounts do
Client sub-users can view projects, but cannot edit the settings, update rankings, change the order of projects or groups, nor add/delete projects. For client sub-accounts, the administrator can grant access to particular sections and tools, as well as hide the column with the keyword volume in the rankings table. All these settings are available during sub-account creation and for existing accounts. Client sub-account users can export data from the available sections.